职业道德实践

基于有竞争力的薪酬待遇和福利,以及促进友情、协作和职业发展的优秀企业文化,我们致力在多元化的全球工作场所吸引和留住顶尖人才。我们符合国际标准,以尊重和公平为基础为所有员工打造不论性别、民族或种族的安全而健康的工作环境,由此遵循人权的核心原则。请在此查看我们的人权政策声明。

员工留任

在 Cirrus Logic 2021 财年,我们的主动离职率为 6%,而市场的平均指标为 12%。

员工离职率/在职时间数据
来源:截止 2021 年 3 月 27 日,2021 财年 Cirrus Logic 员工数

多样性

Cirrus Logic 致力于招募和打造全球化的工作场所,重视每个人及其对企业成功做出的贡献。我们定期回顾和检查我们的聘用流程,确保遵循平等的核心原则。我们专注于提高与不同性别和未被充分代表的群体的互动,并已采用相关策略来打造更具包容性、积极性的工作环境。

员工性别多样化图表
来源:截止 2021 年 3 月 27 日,2021 财年 Cirrus Logic 员工数

健康和安全

Cirrus Logic 致力在遍布全球的工作场所提供安全的工作环境。专设的健康和安全专业团队负责提供工具、培训和计划,帮助确保员工全面践行全球标准。我们希望为每位员工提供必备知识、培训和资源,从而实现安全卓越表现!

风险评估和危险识别

Cirrus Logic 开展健康和安全风险评估,全面遵守各种劳动标准,努力防范大小事故和不安全的工作场所实践。我们定期审视自身活动、设备和某些化学品的使用表现,确保妥善坚守健康和安全规程。

健康与安全管理系统

Cirrus Logic 设有健康和安全管理系统,通过专门的健康和安全标准门户网站,面向全体员工开放。我们鼓励员工提出工作场所安全改进建议。健康和安全绩效由我们内部团队负责监控和管理,并且通过委员会会议和新闻通讯至少每季度与管理层和员工代表分享一次见解。

事故预防

一旦发生不良事件,我们将调查情况,分析根本原因,以便采取纠正措施,防范复发,确保员工的健康和安全。

培训

通过定期教育、专项培训和在线学习工具,我们与员工分享站点内的安全资讯。我们的目标是确保员工掌握必备技能,训练有素,准备妥当,在工作场所内能胸有成竹地将疾病伤害风险降到最低。培训包括急救和疏散演习,确保做好应急准备。我们还针对特定工作领域,定期开展现场安全培训,介绍气体安全、低温和出口程序。

认证

  • 皇家事故预防协会 (RoSPA)

我们重视创新

创新不仅仅是我们的核心价值观之一,也推动公司走向成功。

Cirrus Logic 的客户是我们所服务市场的引领者,我们的产品被用于全球一些最富创意的产品中。随着每款新产品的推出,Cirrus Logic 员工推动着全球消费者在日常产品中所用的集成电路走在创新前沿。我们投入大量研发资金,用于先进工艺技术的开发、新产品的引进和相邻应用领域的扩展。这项投资对促进未来机遇至关重要。我们在全球范围内拥有强大的专利组合以保护我们的知识产权,这使我们能够提供差异化产品。

Cirrus Logic 持有的专利 3,860
来源:截至 2018 年 8 月 1 日

工作场所表彰和奖项

我们公司在地区和国家层面持续荣获最佳工作场所的称号,Cirrus Logic 认为员工是实现这一成就的核心所在。我们以指引新员工项目和服务所用的定期员工反馈为基础,营造家庭氛围的企业文化,由此持续打造基于沟通、诚信、创新、持续改进和工作满意感的强大核心价值观。Cirrus Logic 获得颇具影响力的工作场所文化评估组织的认可,我们为此深感自豪。

  • 美国顶级工作场所 2021
  • Austin American-Statesman 2021
  • 福布斯全球最佳雇主 - 2020
  • 精明领导者徽章
  • 通信徽章
  • 技术徽章
  • 创新徽章
  • 杰出领导者徽章
美国顶级工作场所 2021
Austin American-Statesman 2021
精明领导者徽章
技术徽章
杰出领导者徽章
通信徽章
创新徽章
福布斯全球最佳雇主 - 2020

一流的待遇

全球福利不仅仅是提供极具竞争力的薪酬。为员工提供由公司负担的医疗保险计划、慷慨的个人休假津贴,并在家庭般的友好氛围中开展多项举措表彰和奖励每位员工,Cirrus Logic 认为这些也非常重要。

健康和福利

通过在全球范围精心挑选的医疗保健提供商网络,我们相信福利是我们实现非凡员工留任水平的关键原因。

  • 公司出资的医疗保健(内科、牙科、眼科、残障等)
  • 401(k) 和相关养老金计划
  • 慷慨的个人休假 (PTO)
  • 育儿折扣和家庭护理补贴
  • 在奥斯汀为 Cirrus Logic 员工及其相关家属提供的现场医疗诊所
  • 育儿假
  • 心理健康咨询服务和资源
  • 针对员工的紧急旅行协助

健康工作

Cirrus Logic 认为健康是一种生活方式,在保持员工精力充沛方面发挥着重要作用。

  • 生物特征测试
  • 流感疫苗诊所
  • 主要办公地点的健身设施
  • 健康和健身课程(例如有氧运动、瑜伽、举重训练)
  • COVID-19 检测和疫苗

培训

Cirrus Logic 一直致力于为员工提供卓越的培训和职业发展计划,从而最大限度地让员工获得成功,我们对此深感自豪。我们认为员工高度重视个人发展,并且渴望学习。我们的员工已完成涵盖不同领域的培训,包括管理与领导力发展、工程与技术技能培养、卫生、健康和其他专业主题。

教育补助

Cirrus Logic 为大学生和研究生提供学费补助。继续教育在支持员工的职业发展和进步方面具有重要作用。

协作和知识共享

在整个组织中促进学习和分享最佳实践是员工发展的重要环节。我们的内部专家拥有丰富的见解,我们也一直在寻找机会邀请外部专家参与,从而促进对新领域的想法交流。我们通过一系列活动来宣传这一理念,例如 Tech Talk Tuesdays,在该活动中,学术和行业领导者会定期与员工谈论自己的研究,发起引人深思的对话。而在 KnowledgeShares 活动中,内部专家会与其团队谈论正在进行的工作,让员工充分了解整个公司的创新事件。

资源

Cirrus Logic 提供现场和虚拟企业图书馆,专门的图书管理员会通过在线订阅、印刷材料、研究协助、教程等提供大量信息。这些图书馆为我们的技术人员提供重要的研究服务,为他们节省时间,同时帮助推进工程项目。此外,我们还提供书籍、技术报告、期刊文章、领导力发展等资料。员工现在还可以免费访问 Audible for Business,更灵活地获得更多学习和发展机会。

表彰

Cirrus Logic 制订了多项表彰计划,用以奖励个人和团队在创新、关键项目开发或是付出更多努力提供卓越客户服务等领域的杰出工作。

员工参与

从每月的音乐会,到每周的欢乐时光,再到家庭友好型活动,Cirrus Logic 致力打造全情投入的工作场所这一承诺正在成为传奇。

Cirrus Logic Cyclers 每年都参与 LIVESTRONG Challenge 自行车赛,为癌症研究筹款和提升知名度助一臂之力。
Cirrus Logic 是 Girlstart 的积极赞助者,该组织的任务是提高女孩对 STEM 相关领域的兴趣和参与度。
在当地跑 1 万米和跑马拉松是备受 Cirrus Logic 员工欢迎的团队活动,因此,我们资助报名费和团队服装,支持大家参与。
Cirrus Logic 员工志愿者每年都会卷起袖子,帮助德克萨斯州中部居民建造保障性住房。
每年,公司都会举行庆祝活动,以嘉奖在开发新知识产权方面取得成就而获得专利的员工。奖励包括定制吉他,这样获奖者可以在专利颁奖活动中尽情弹奏摇滚乐!
Cirrus Logic 是Girl Day at UT 的支持者。我们的员工志愿者与孩子们交流,激发他们对 STEM 相关领域的兴趣。
Cirrus Logic 用很多独特的方式来庆祝多元文化,如一个特别的免费Diwali午餐。
Cirrus Logic 奥斯丁一年一度的Boo at the Zoo 对Cirrus Logic 家庭来说一直都是一个虽惊悚、但愉快的时光。
Cirrus Logic的Woofers活动帮助Mighty Texas Dog Walk筹集了数千美元,用来培训被遗弃的狗,为残疾人士提供帮助。
Cirrus Logic 工作团队每个季度都会花时间为“麦当劳儿童之家”收容的家庭做饭,同时会为一位儿童或所爱的人提供就近的医疗护理。
Cirrus Logic 会将笔记本电脑和其他不再使用的电脑附件捐赠给如 Latinitas 的 STEM 相关组织,以示支持。

Ethical Employment Practices

We are committed to attracting and retaining top talent in our diverse, global workforce through programs based on competitive compensation, benefits and an outstanding corporate culture that fosters camaraderie, collaboration and career development. We adhere to core principles of human rights by complying with international standards and by establishing a safe, healthy working environment based on respect and fairness for all employees, regardless of gender, nationality or ethnicity. View our human rights policy statement here.

Employee Retention

In the Cirrus Logic fiscal year 2021, our voluntary turnover was 6 percent compared with the external market benchmark of 12 percent.

Employee Turnover/Time With Company Data
Source: Cirrus Logic Employees Worldwide as of FY21 ending March 27, 2021

Diversity

Cirrus Logic is dedicated to hiring and developing a global workplace that values each individual and their contributions to our corporate success. We regularly review our hiring processes to ensure they adhere to our core principles of equality in the workforce. We are focused on increasing engagement with all genders and underrepresented groups and have adopted strategies to create an even more inclusive and positive work environment.

Employee Gender Diversity Chart
Source: Cirrus Logic Employees Worldwide as of FY21 ending March 27, 2021

Health and Safety

Cirrus Logic is committed to providing a safe working environment for our global workforce. A dedicated team of Health and Safety professionals provides the tools, training and programs to help ensure compliance with all global standards. We want to provide each employee with the knowledge, training and resources to succeed – safely!

Risk Assessments and Hazard Identification

Cirrus Logic conducts risk assessments for health and safety and complies with all workforce standards in an effort to prevent accidents, incidents and unsafe workplace practices. We routinely review our activities, equipment and the use of certain chemicals to ensure health and safety protocols are properly maintained.

Health and Safety Management System

Cirrus Logic has a health and safety management system, accessible to all of our employees through a dedicated Health and Safety Standards portal. Employees are encouraged to provide suggestions to improve the safety in the workplace. Health and Safety performance is monitored and managed by our in-house team and insights are shared with both management and employee representatives at least quarterly via committee meetings and newsletters.

Incident prevention

In the event of an incident, the situation is investigated and analyzed for a root cause so that corrective actions can be taken to prevent any further recurrence and ensure the health and safety of our employees.

Training

Regular education, specialized training and e-learning tools are provided to share site-specific safety information for employees. Our goal is to ensure our employees have the skills, training and preparedness they need to minimize the risk of illness and injury while in the workplace. Trainings include first aid and evacuation exercises to ensure emergency preparedness. Regular on-site safety training is also provided in specific areas for gas safety, cryogenics and exit procedures.

Certifications

  • The Royal Society for the Prevention of Accidents (RoSPA)

Our Focus on Innovation

Innovation is more than just one of our core values - it drives our company's success.

Cirrus Logic’s customers are leaders in the markets we serve and our products are utilized in some of the most creative products on the planet. With each new product, Cirrus Logic employees push the boundaries of innovation for the integrated circuits used in everyday products by consumers across the globe. Our substantial investment in research and development funds advanced-process technology development, new product introductions and expansion in adjacent application areas. This investment is critical to fuel future opportunities. We protect our intellectual property with a strong portfolio of patents worldwide, which enables us to offer differentiated products.

Patents Held by Cirrus Logic 3,700
Source: Cirrus Logic as of July 28, 2021

Workplace Recognition and Awards

Cirrus Logic believes our employees are at the center of why our company continues to be recognized as one of the top companies to work for on both a regional and national level. By fostering a family-focused culture based on regular employee feedback used to direct new employee programs and services, we continue to build strong core values based on communication, integrity, innovation, continuous improvement and job satisfaction. Cirrus Logic is proud of the recognition we have received from these influential organizations who assess workplace culture.

  • Austin American-Statesman 2021
  • Austin American-Statesman 2020
  • Forbes World's Best Employers - 2020
  • Clued In Leaders Badge
  • Communication Badge
  • Technology Badge
  • Innovation Badge
  • Top Leaders Badge
Austin American-Statesman 2021
Austin American-Statesman 2020
Clued In Leaders Badge
Technology Badge
Top Leaders Badge
Communication Badge
Innovation Badge
Forbes World's Best Employers - 2020

World-Class Benefits

Global benefits go well beyond just offering highly competitive compensation. Cirrus Logic believes it is important to provide our employees with company-sponsored health insurance programs, generous personal time off allowance, and a wide variety of programs to recognize and reward each employee within our family-friendly atmosphere.

Health and Welfare

Through a carefully selected network of healthcare providers in each of our global locations, we believe our benefits are a key reason for our exceptional level of employee retention.

  • Company sponsored healthcare (medical, dental, vision, disability, etc.)
  • 401(k) and related pension schemes
  • Generous personal time off (PTO)
  • Discounts for childcare and subsidies for family care
  • On-site Med Clinic in Austin for Cirrus Logic employees and their covered dependents
  • Parental leave
  • Mental health counseling services and resources
  • Emergency travel assistance for employees

Wellness Works

At Cirrus Logic, we believe wellness is a way of life and plays an important role in maintaining our dynamic workforce.

  • Biometric testing
  • Flu shot clinics
  • On-site fitness facilities at major locations
  • Wellness and fitness classes such as cardio, yoga, weight training
  • COVID-19 testing and vaccines

Training

Cirrus Logic prides itself on maintaining a world-class employee training and professional development program to maximize our employees’ success. We believe our employees place a high degree of value on their personal advancement and are eager to learn. Our employees have completed training in areas such as management and leadership development, engineering and technical skill building, health, wellness and other professional topics.

Educational Assistance

Cirrus Logic provides tuition reimbursement for undergraduate and graduate level students. Continuing education plays an important role in supporting our employees’ career development and advancement.

Collaboration and Knowledge Sharing

Facilitating learning and sharing best practices across the organization are important aspects of employee development. Our in-house experts have a wealth of insights and we are always looking for opportunities to bring in outside experts to promote the exchange of ideas in new areas. We promote this through events like Tech Talk Tuesdays, where academic and industry leaders regularly speak with our employees about their research and facilitate thought-provoking dialogues, and KnowledgeShares, where in-house experts talk about the work they are doing with their teams to increase employee understanding of the innovation occurring across the company.

Resources

Cirrus Logic provides on-site and virtual corporate libraries that are supported by a dedicated librarian to provide a wealth of information via online subscriptions, print materials, research assistance, and tutorials. These libraries provide important research services for our technologists that save time and help advance engineering projects. In addition, we provide access to books, technical reports, journal articles, leadership development and more. Employees now also have free access to Audible for Business, adding flexibility to access more learning and development opportunities.

Recognition

Cirrus Logic has developed a variety of recognition programs to reward both individual employees and teams for exceptional efforts in the areas of innovation, critical project development or just for making that extra effort to provide superior customer service.

Employee Engagement

From monthly concerts, to weekly happy hours, to family-friendly events, Cirrus Logic's commitment to building an engaged workforce is becoming legendary.

The Cirrus Logic Cyclers participate in the LIVESTRONG Challenge bike ride each year to raise money and awareness for cancer research.
Cirrus Logic is an active sponsor for Girlstart, whose mission is to increase girls’ interest and engagement in STEM-related fields.
Running local 10Ks and marathons is a popular team activity for Cirrus Logic employees, so our company provides registration fees and team shirts to support participation.
Cirrus Logic employee volunteers roll up their sleeves each year to help build affordable housing for Central Texas residents.
Each year the company celebrates our employees who have been awarded patents for their achievements in developing new IP. This acknowledgement includes the presentation of custom-made guitars so that recipients can rock out at the patent awards event!
Cirrus Logic is a proud supporter of Girl Day at UT. Our employees volunteer to talk to kids and inspire them to stay in STEM related fields.
Cirrus Logic celebrates its diverse culture in many unique ways, including a special free Diwali luncheon.
Cirrus Logic’s Austin annual “Boo at the Zoo” is always a frighteningly good time for Cirrus Logic families.
Cirrus Logic’s “Woofers” helped to raise thousands of dollars in the Mighty Texas Dog Walk, benefitting rescue dogs who move from animal shelters and become trained to support people living with disabilities.
Once a quarter, Cirrus Logic work teams take time out to prepare meals for families staying at the Ronald McDonald House while a child or loved one receives nearby medical care.
Cirrus Logic supports STEM-related organizations such as Latinitas by donating laptops and other computer accessories no longer in use.