福利和津贴

Cirrus Logic 为其员工及家人提供慷慨的综合福利,以预测并满足其在职业生涯各个阶段的需求。

健康生活

良好健康

Cirrus Logic 提供多种医疗保健选项,以支持我们员工及其家人的独特需求和整体福祉。从预防保健、牙科和视力保健、奥斯汀的现场医疗诊所,到健康储蓄账户的大量资金,Cirrus Logic 重视健康,为全球员工提供广泛的健康和福祉计划。

良好健康

Cirrus Logic 提供多种医疗保健选项,以支持我们员工及其家人的独特需求和整体福祉。从预防保健、牙科和视力保健、奥斯汀的现场医疗诊所,到健康储蓄账户的大量资金,Cirrus Logic 重视健康,为全球员工提供广泛的健康和福祉计划。

家庭计划和家属关怀

初为父母是人生中激动人心的时刻。Cirrus Logic 提供一整套家庭计划福利,包括生育、收养和带薪育儿假。家属关怀产品包括后援儿童保育福利和折扣、灵活的支出账户,甚至为较大的孩子提供大学辅导。

家庭计划和家属关怀

初为父母是人生中激动人心的时刻。Cirrus Logic 提供一整套家庭计划福利,包括生育、收养和带薪育儿假。家属关怀产品包括后援儿童保育福利和折扣、灵活的支出账户,甚至为较大的孩子提供大学辅导。

心理和情绪健康

在帮助我们的员工妥善呵护其身体健康的同时,Cirrus Logic 还提供资源以实现整体的心理和情绪健康。借助广泛的计划(包括生活指导、咨询、正念练习和员工协助计划),我们可以在工作与生活平衡、焦虑和应对生活压力的挑战方面提供帮助。

心理和情绪健康

在帮助我们的员工妥善呵护其身体健康的同时,Cirrus Logic 还提供资源以实现整体的心理和情绪健康。借助广泛的计划(包括生活指导、咨询、正念练习和员工协助计划),我们可以在工作与生活平衡、焦虑和应对生活压力的挑战方面提供帮助。

工作环境

工作环境

工作福利

工作福利

工作福利

我们的现代化设施为创新和合作提供了绝佳的环境,宽敞的设计中心配备各种便利设施,包括现场的健身中心、锻炼课程、折扣午餐、免费零食吧、吉他课程、按摩椅——以及更多福利!Cirrus Logic 员工还可以通过现场和虚拟公司图书馆(聘有专职的图书馆员)访问广泛的研究和信息资源。

灵活的工作时间表

灵活的工作时间表

灵活的工作时间表

我们的员工始终能灵活地平衡日常的工作职责和与亲朋好友一起放松的时间。我们的混合工作环境要求每周两天在办公室工作,以实现团队协作和灵活的个人远程工作。

通勤

通勤

通勤

Cirrus Logic 的交通计划提供了多种轻松简单的通勤方式。其中包括我们奥斯汀和爱丁堡设计中心的专用员工班车,以及火车和公共汽车等公共交通工具的车费报销。Cirrus Logic 还提供自行车棚、现场健身房和更衣室, 以便您将轻松摒弃汽车,帮助保护环境并以时尚的方式通勤。

财务规划和奖励

退休计划

Cirrus Logic 提供各种资源以帮助员工规划财务安全。除了公司赞助的退休账户外,Cirrus Logic 员工还可以获得有关各种财务主题的个性化指导,包括收入保障计划、法定保险、残疾和人寿保险选项。

退休计划

Cirrus Logic 提供各种资源以帮助员工规划财务安全。除了公司赞助的退休账户外,Cirrus Logic 员工还可以获得有关各种财务主题的个性化指导,包括收入保障计划、法定保险、残疾和人寿保险选项。

奖金计划

出色的工作会带来丰厚的回报。Cirrus Logic 为公司的财务成功奖励所有员工,个人表彰计划旨在庆祝工作绩效出类拔萃的员工。主要的计划包括半年度利润分享、个人表彰奖金、为帮助招募优秀新人加入我们团队的员工提供的慷慨推荐计划,以及允许员工表彰其同事的同僚奖励。

奖金计划

出色的工作会带来丰厚的回报。Cirrus Logic 为公司的财务成功奖励所有员工,个人表彰计划旨在庆祝工作绩效出类拔萃的员工。主要的计划包括半年度利润分享、个人表彰奖金、为帮助招募优秀新人加入我们团队的员工提供的慷慨推荐计划,以及允许员工表彰其同事的同僚奖励。

专利奖励

作为项目工作的一部分,专利在保护由我们员工开发的知识产权方面发挥着关键作用。Cirrus Logic 拥有强大的美国和非美国专利组合,涵盖我们的所有技术。我们积极鼓励提交相关专利申请。提交专利申请或其专利获得货币/非货币奖励的发明人可在年度专利奖励活动中获得特殊表彰。

专利奖励

作为项目工作的一部分,专利在保护由我们员工开发的知识产权方面发挥着关键作用。Cirrus Logic 拥有强大的美国和非美国专利组合,涵盖我们的所有技术。我们积极鼓励提交相关专利申请。提交专利申请或其专利获得货币/非货币奖励的发明人可在年度专利奖励活动中获得特殊表彰。

更多详情

查看工作机会

Cirrus Logic 是一家践行机会平等/平权举措的雇主。我们力争为任何空缺岗位选用最具资质的应聘者,并根据其技能、经验和绩效奖励员工。我们不会出于种族、肤色、国籍、怀孕状况、婚姻状况、性别、年龄、宗教、身体/精神残障、医疗状况、退伍军人身份、性取向、性别认同、遗传信息或其他任何受法律保护的特征而有所歧视。请参阅我们的《平等就业机会 (EEO) 政策》和《美国残疾人法案 (ADA) 合规政策》EEO 就是法律。如果您有残障或需要特别关照,请填写此表格告知我们。
此链接 www.ticmrf.com/77-0024818 指向机器可读文件,旨在响应联邦《承保透明度规则》,并包括健康计划和医疗保健提供者之间协商的服务费率和网络外允许金额。机器可读文件的格式支持研究人员、监管机构和应用程序开发人员更轻松地访问和分析数据。

Benefits and Perks

Cirrus Logic provides its employees and their families with a generous offering of comprehensive benefits and perks that anticipate and meet their needs at all stages of their career journey.

Healthy Living

Good Health

Cirrus Logic offers multiple health care options to support our employees' and their families' unique needs and overall well-being. From preventive care, dental and vision care, an on-site medical clinic in Austin and significant funding to health savings accounts, Cirrus Logic puts a premium on good health by covering a wide range of health and wellness programs for our employees worldwide.

Good Health

Cirrus Logic offers multiple health care options to support our employees' and their families' unique needs and overall well-being. From preventive care, dental and vision care, an on-site medical clinic in Austin and significant funding to health savings accounts, Cirrus Logic puts a premium on good health by covering a wide range of health and wellness programs for our employees worldwide.

Family Planning and Dependent Care

Becoming a parent is an exciting time in life. Cirrus Logic offers a full suite of family planning benefits covering fertility, adoption and paid parental leave. Dependent care offerings include backup childcare benefits and discounts, flexible spending accounts and even college coaching for older children.

Family Planning and Dependent Care

Becoming a parent is an exciting time in life. Cirrus Logic offers a full suite of family planning benefits covering fertility, adoption and paid parental leave. Dependent care offerings include backup childcare benefits and discounts, flexible spending accounts and even college coaching for older children.

Mental and Emotional Wellness

In tandem with helping our employees take proper care of their physical wellness, Cirrus Logic offers resources for achieving overall mental and emotional well-being. Assistance with work-life balance, anxiety and challenges in handling life’s stresses is made available through a wide range of programs, including life coaching, counseling, mindfulness practices and an employee assistance program.

Mental and Emotional Wellness

In tandem with helping our employees take proper care of their physical wellness, Cirrus Logic offers resources for achieving overall mental and emotional well-being. Assistance with work-life balance, anxiety and challenges in handling life’s stresses is made available through a wide range of programs, including life coaching, counseling, mindfulness practices and an employee assistance program.

Work Environment

Work Environment

Work Perks

Work Perks

Work Perks

Our modern facilities provide inviting environments for innovation and collaboration and our larger design centers offer a wide variety of amenities that include on-site fitness centers, exercise classes, discounted lunch service, free snack bistros, guitar classes, chair massages – and many more perks! Cirrus Logic employees also have access to a wide range of research and information resources through on-site and virtual corporate libraries supported by a dedicated librarian.

Flexible Schedules

Flexible Schedules

Flexible Schedules

Our employees always have the flexibility to balance daily work-related responsibilities with time to unwind with family and friends. Our hybrid working environment follows a two-day in-office work schedule to allow for team-oriented collaboration and personal flexibility to work remotely.

Commuting to Work

Commuting to Work

Commuting to Work

Cirrus Logic’s transportation programs offer a variety of stress-free alternatives for commuting to the office. These include dedicated employee shuttles at our design centers in Austin and Edinburgh and reimbursement for using public transportation, such as trains and busses. With bike cages, on-site gyms and locker rooms, Cirrus Logic makes it easy to leave your car behind, help protect the environment and commute to work in style.

Financial Planning and Rewards

Retirement Planning

Cirrus Logic provides various resources to help employees plan for their financial security. In addition to company-sponsored retirement accounts, Cirrus Logic employees have access to personalized guidance on various financial topics, including income protection plans, legal insurance, disability and life insurance options.

Retirement Planning

Cirrus Logic provides various resources to help employees plan for their financial security. In addition to company-sponsored retirement accounts, Cirrus Logic employees have access to personalized guidance on various financial topics, including income protection plans, legal insurance, disability and life insurance options.

Bonus Programs

With great work comes great rewards. Cirrus Logic rewards all employees for the company’s financial success and individual recognition programs celebrate employees who go above and beyond in their job performance. Key programs include semi-annual profit-sharing, individual recognition bonuses, a generous referral program for employees who help recruit great new people to our team and peer-to-peer awards that allow employees to recognize their fellow employees.

Bonus Programs

With great work comes great rewards. Cirrus Logic rewards all employees for the company’s financial success and individual recognition programs celebrate employees who go above and beyond in their job performance. Key programs include semi-annual profit-sharing, individual recognition bonuses, a generous referral program for employees who help recruit great new people to our team and peer-to-peer awards that allow employees to recognize their fellow employees.

Patent Awards

Patents play a critical step in protecting the intellectual property developed by our employees as part of their project work. Cirrus Logic maintains a strong portfolio of U.S. and non-U.S. patents that span the full range of our technologies. Filing relevant patent applications is actively encouraged. Inventors who file patent applications or have their patents receive monetary/non-monetary awards receive special recognition at annual patent awards events.

Patent Awards

Patents play a critical step in protecting the intellectual property developed by our employees as part of their project work. Cirrus Logic maintains a strong portfolio of U.S. and non-U.S. patents that span the full range of our technologies. Filing relevant patent applications is actively encouraged. Inventors who file patent applications or have their patents receive monetary/non-monetary awards receive special recognition at annual patent awards events.

More

Search Job Opportunities

Cirrus Logic is an Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Employer. We strive to select the best qualified applicant for any opening and to reward employees based on their skills, experience and performance. We do not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, pregnancy status, marital status, gender, age, religion, physical or mental disability, medical condition, veteran status, sexual orientation, gender identity, genetic information or any other characteristic protected by law. Please see our EEO Policy and ADA Compliance Policy; EEO is the law. If you have a disability or special need that requires accommodation, please let us know by completing this form.
This link, www.ticmrf.com/77-0024818, leads to the machine readable files that are made available in response to the federal Transparency in Coverage Rule and includes negotiated service rates and out-of-network allowed- amounts between health plans and healthcare providers. The machine-readable files are formatted to allow researchers, regulators, and application developers to more easily access and analyze data.